Back to Work!

For those of you who have been wondering where I’ve been over the past year, I’d like to  explain.

Grad School

As I expressed in my previous post, Grad School and Future Plans , I received a Graduate  Assistantship at Penn State Behrend, allowing me to pursue my goal of earning a Master’s Degree.  Up until May of 2010, I had been attending graduate classes and working with a professor in developing the curriculuum for an eMarketing class, as well as researching and developing Oracle CRM educational materials.

The earning of this MBA is one step closer in my pursuit to eventually teach some college courses part time.

Colin William

My Son, Colin

One month before graduating from the MBA program, I gave birth to a son, Colin William. Shortly after he was born, the decision was made to take a couple of months off in order to enjoy each minute of his new life. Those few months have turned into six, and as much as I have enjoyed each second with Colin, I’ve desperately missed my work.

I’d like to take this opportunity to announce my return to an active participation in this blog, as well as to my work as an eMarketing Strategist. I am again offering many strategic services to those of you seeking increased website traffic and effectiveness, print design that stands out from the competition, and various other marketing and /or advertising needs that you may require.

Please feel free to learn more about all the services I provide by visiting my Services page. My updated resume is also available here. If you have any questions, send me an e-mail. I would be happy to work with you to meet your needs.

Thank you again for all of your support, and I look forward to speaking with many of you soon!

resumeErica DeWolf’s Resume

EmailEmail Erica

What Services Do We Provide?

One thought on “Back to Work!

  1. Welcome back, Erica!

    I read the birth of your son in the paper, but did not know the name of the little Nittany Lion, or what a day brightener his face can be. 🙂 Just like mom, eh? 🙂

    Blessings galore to you and Colin,….
    and also to your future work, that all of us enjoy watching progress.

    Danny

Leave a Reply

