Blog Updates and Resume Posting

resumeI’d like to announce that my updated resume has been posted. I’ve included my experience with current and past clients of my company, DeWolf eMarketing & Design, as well as an organization I have become involved with, and the software and programs I have become very familiar with within the past six months. Check it out if you’re interested.

Also, if you’re interested in my company and the types of services I offer, please visit my Services Page to learn how I can help your company use eMarketing and new media to your advantage. Some of the services I provide include:

  • Copywriting: promotional material and blog content
  • Create an Email Marketing Plan
  • Website Evaluation
  • Graphic Design and Layout
  • Secondary Research Gathering
  • eMarketing Consulting Services

For more about how I can help you, visit the DeWolf eMarketing & Design Services page.

To learn more about my education, experiences, and other credentials, visit my recently updated About Me page.

On a separate note, my workload has balance out, so I will be spending more time contributing to the improvement and quality of this blog. If you have any suggestions or comments, feel free to share by using the comment form below. Thanks, and I look forward to conversing with you all soon!

Leave a Reply

