Snow!

Erie Snow

The posts on this blog have been very targeted lately, focusing on the issues of eMarketing, and less on the Erie community. But. Snow can not be ignored. I woke this morning at 8 am, when I was told that we received four inches of snow overnight. I closed my eyes and went back to sleep, expecting it to have melted by the time I got up.

Yeah. Right. I forgot this was Erie.

But, it’s here. So I’m going to enjoy it. Maybe not today, as it looks kind of wet and slushy, but maybe tomorrow. When the bare trees are kissed with a hint of the white dust, and the snow is just another one of the things I love about Erie.

Leave a Reply

