My Return and Reactions

Hello again everyone! I am back from my vacation, which evolved into a two week break instead of the one I had planned. I return to my blog to see many comments. Although I appreciate the attention, I must ask that, in the future, your posts relate more directly to the content in the original posts.

Now that I am back, I will be able to stay up with the comments that are posted, as well as make regular contributions of my own! I am currently in the process of securing a few projects for myself, working as an independent consultant. If you or somebody you know would benefit from my experience, please email me at ericadewolf@gmail.com.

Thanks again for all of your comments while I’ve been gone, and I look forward to hearing your comments to my future posts. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

