Graduation and Ad Club Luncheon

Yesterday was my official commencement ceremony, held at the Bryce Jordan Center in University Park at Penn State University. It was an extremely enjoyable weekend spent with my family and friends, but I have to admit that I’m relieved that its over and I can say that I’m a Penn State graduate and alum. I won’t lie. It feels good.

In other news, the Ad Club Luncheon held last Thursday was extremely interesting and a great success. My thoughts about this can be read on the eMarketing SIG Blog.

I also would like to point out that I am still actively searching for a profession in the local Erie area, and would welcome further inquiries about my skills, education, and experience in the advertising, marketing and business areas. Feel free to email me.

3 thoughts on “Graduation and Ad Club Luncheon

  1. Congrats on graduating. I just graduated from PSU Behrend this past May. Looks like you’ll be moving back to Erie, when I’m moving out. I’m about to move to San Francisco; cant wait. Good luck with your job search!

  2. Sorry, the last comment I posted, I didn’t complete my website address. So just in case you care to see what I have to write about (mostly geeky stuff), I figured I better fix it :-/

Leave a Reply

