Young Entreprenuer Seeks Job

It’s only Wednesday, and yet the week seems like it’s almost over. I have so much to do, but after Saturday, I feel as if my work load will be lifted. My class work, tests, and quizzes, will be one hundred percent complete by tomorrow evening, and my commencement for college graduation, as mentioned before, is Saturday. I’m still actively seeking the marketplace for a job. Erie, PA, although small, contains multiple successful business which I would be incredibly fortunate to work for. As an extremely ambitious and versatile individual, with various interests, I would welcome any employer’s invitation for an interview. Although I AM a recent graduate and I possess more professional experience than many who have been in the work force for several years. I know that whatever company ends up acquiring me as an employee will benefit from it.

Leave a Reply

